top

Majors Server Reporting
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 21, 22, 23
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    [LOL] ArmA OFP Site Forum Index -> Server Stuff
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
KillerBee
Spam King


Joined: 18 May 2004
Posts: 5787
Location: From the land of weed and hoes

PostPosted: Mon Mar 03, 2014 9:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Seems like it !
Well the ip could be read wrongly or bypassed so that server stats has a wrong flag. Cool
_________________


Heroes don't wear capes, they wear dogtags !
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
KillerBee
Spam King


Joined: 18 May 2004
Posts: 5787
Location: From the land of weed and hoes

PostPosted: Mon Mar 03, 2014 10:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

New Majors back up ! Razz
_________________


Heroes don't wear capes, they wear dogtags !
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
JGaz-UK
Lost In Space Poster


Joined: 10 Aug 2008
Posts: 2870
Location: Nottingham UK

PostPosted: Mon Mar 23, 2015 6:04 pm    Post subject: New Majors Server Reply with quote

Dont see New Majors ArmA2 server anymore, have we lost that for good Bee ?

Apparently thats a yes, the New Majors european server contract is now at an end. Crying or Very sad Seems no more A2 coop on line for LoL players.

_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
JGaz-UK
Lost In Space Poster


Joined: 10 Aug 2008
Posts: 2870
Location: Nottingham UK

PostPosted: Thu Apr 02, 2015 2:14 pm    Post subject: New Arma II server Reply with quote

All Hail the Bee A Dedicated ArmAII server can now be hosted by BEE

Remote is 62.163.16.236 port 2302 password the usual
_________________


Last edited by JGaz-UK on Thu Apr 02, 2015 3:24 pm; edited 2 times in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
KillerBee
Spam King


Joined: 18 May 2004
Posts: 5787
Location: From the land of weed and hoes

PostPosted: Thu Apr 02, 2015 2:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote


_________________


Heroes don't wear capes, they wear dogtags !
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
JGaz-UK
Lost In Space Poster


Joined: 10 Aug 2008
Posts: 2870
Location: Nottingham UK

PostPosted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 7:58 pm    Post subject: Update Reply with quote

SERVER UPDATED AS OF 20:00 THURS 16TH Mar
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
JGaz-UK
Lost In Space Poster


Joined: 10 Aug 2008
Posts: 2870
Location: Nottingham UK

PostPosted: Sun Apr 23, 2017 5:44 pm    Post subject: Majors Server Reply with quote

Your ArmA 2 Server seems stuck on "Wait for Host" Bee? can join server, but that's all you get? Wait for host.
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
KillerBee
Spam King


Joined: 18 May 2004
Posts: 5787
Location: From the land of weed and hoes

PostPosted: Tue Apr 25, 2017 6:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I know I put back the old settings seems to be working again !
Took me 2 days to figure out and I should have vacation.
Long life maintenance.
_________________


Heroes don't wear capes, they wear dogtags !
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
JGaz-UK
Lost In Space Poster


Joined: 10 Aug 2008
Posts: 2870
Location: Nottingham UK

PostPosted: Tue Apr 25, 2017 12:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Take a vacation sir
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
JGaz-UK
Lost In Space Poster


Joined: 10 Aug 2008
Posts: 2870
Location: Nottingham UK

PostPosted: Tue Apr 25, 2017 8:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

then think about this Laughing

http://www.armaholic.com/page.php?id=25864
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
JGaz-UK
Lost In Space Poster


Joined: 10 Aug 2008
Posts: 2870
Location: Nottingham UK

PostPosted: Thu Apr 27, 2017 10:53 am    Post subject: ArmA2 Reply with quote

If you go to Steam activities there seems to be more people playing ArmA2OA than A3, as in posted pics 7,032 A2OA. Against 99 A3 which is a supprise!


Strange thing I have to launch A2 via Steam if I use the A2 launcher & go to New Majors the game crashes?

Luckily if you use the A2 launcher once with all the addons; Steam remembers them Laughing
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
JGaz-UK
Lost In Space Poster


Joined: 10 Aug 2008
Posts: 2870
Location: Nottingham UK

PostPosted: Thu Apr 27, 2017 5:59 pm    Post subject: To launch ArmA 2 Reply with quote

If you still have the addons (if not Bee has a zip of all needed) sugggest

1. Use the ArmA II launcher with all the addons selected to launch the game once.

2.Then launch AII via Steam (Not the A2 launcher) check the Expansions Deselect any duplication's & make sure all the CBA are selected ON

Then always use Steam to launch AII

Jobdone. Cool
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    [LOL] ArmA OFP Site Forum Index -> Server Stuff All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 21, 22, 23
Page 23 of 23

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group